^^



Baby boy...  
yeah...
ohh...
yeah...
no no no...
no no no...

from the day that I saw you
I know that we would pursue
cause the chemistry we felt thet day
felt so real, and so true
looking back on a year we spent together
how it´s been, what we went through
although we´ve had our little ups and downs 
we´ve still pulled through

Baby girl you´re my world, my everything
I wanna lace you with diamonds and every ring
give you everythig you dream and fantasize
cause you can tell me that you love me looking in my eyes

You keep it real with me, I keep it real with you
you keep on loving me, I´ll keep on loving you

Keep doing what you do, I fell your whole aura
and I can´t wait to hook up again tomorrow baby, what?

My love for you will never end
you´ll always be a part of me
as long as time keeps on passing by 
you´ll always be my baby boy 

Every time I look at you

I can´t belive I´ve found a love so true, and
I took my time to put my trust in you
I must admit it was so hard to do

And every minute that I spend With You
you make me believe I have nothing to lose, and
deep down I always knew 
that you would be mine 

Do you believe in destiny? 
because I got a funnty feeling, this was meant to be 
without you I´d be lost, I need you next to me
preferably in the house full of luxuries ond little kids
from day one I was sprung, knew you was gonna be one 
cause my heart spoke for the very first time in a long while

And every time you smile
I can see us walking up the aisle with you carring my child c´mon 

My love for you will never end
you´ll always be a part of me
as long as time keeps on passing by 
you´ll always be my baby boy 

If you were to go, 
I don´t know,
you´re the only one who
sweeps me off my feet 
makes my soul go weak
the only one who makes, 
my heart wanna beat and I
I could never live without you 
you know that what I feel has to be true
cause you´re my, my sweet love 

Ever since tha first time, 
that I looked into youre eyes 
I knew that tou werw gonna be mine, 
feeling you from the inside 
whwn you´re not on my side, 
you´re the only girl that´s on my minde
I never knew a love like this,
a love so strong 
a vision so picture perfect 
it could never be wrong
along the way, 
you´re gonna see you belong with Jay
I might have to marrt you,
one day baby eh 
 
My love for you will never end
you´ll always be a part of me
as long as time keeps on passing by 
you´ll always be my baby boy

My love for you will never end
you´ll always be a part of me
as long as time keeps on passing by 
you´ll always be my baby boy...

har inte orkat kolla så noga så de e säker lite stav fel och sånt men ni får överleva x) 

pöss och kram 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Fedt fin design! :D <3

2010-08-20 @ 23:37:08
URL: http://emelielindgrens.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0